harpsax.com Michael Peloquin

Home

New CD

Players

Songlist

Reviews

Discography

Upcoming Gigs

Links

Upcoming Gigs:
  • This site is dedicated to the memory of Frank Biner, check out his music at www.frankbiner.com


  • ***DO YOU HAVE INTEREST IN LEARNING TO PLAY SAX and/or HARMONICA?
    CHECK OUT THE LINKS ON THE HOME PAGE FOR MY INSTRUCTIONAL DVDs**


  • Sun Nov 27 Oakland, CA The Sound Room w/Kelly Park Big Band 5-7:30
    16 Piece Contemporary Big Band w/original charts


  • Fri Dec 2, Danville, CA Private Event w/East Bay Mudd 7-11pm


  • Sat Dec 3 Walnut Creek, CA BLU42 w/Groove Doctors 9p - 12a
    Featuring Mike Rose on trumpet


  • Wed Dec 14, San Francisco, CA Private Event w/Groove Doctors 8-11:30pm


  • Sun Dec 25 Merry Christmas - NO BIG BAND for Dec. Join us on Sun Jan 29 @ The Sound in Oakland, CA


  • Wed Dec 28 Redwood City, CA Club Fox w/AJ Crawdaddy 7-11p
    Great band w/2 horns! (Great Blues Jam in the middle, from 8:15 - 9:30pm)


  • Sat Dec 31, Danville, CA Private Event w/East Bay Mudd 8pm - 12:30am


  • Fri Jan 6 San Jose, CA Poor House Bistro w/Little Jonny & The Giants 6-10pm
    Great Blues w/2 Saxophones


  • Thu Jan 19 Berkeley, CA Freight & Salvage w/The Lucky Losers
    CD Release Featuring Tom Poole on Trumpet & Mike Rinta on Trombone


  • NEW CD RELEASES FEATURING HORN SECTIONS w/MICHAEL, MIKE RINTA & MIKE ROSE:
    April Release: Big Harp George --- June Release: The Lucky Losers