harpsax.com Michael Peloquin

Home

New CD

Players

Songlist

Reviews

Discography

Upcoming Gigs

Links

Upcoming Gigs:
  • This site is dedicated to the memory of Frank Biner, check out his music at www.frankbiner.com


  • ***DO YOU HAVE INTEREST IN LEARNING TO PLAY SAX and/or HARMONICA?
    CHECK OUT THE LINKS ON THE HOME PAGE FOR MY INSTRUCTIONAL DVDs**


  • Wed Mar 15 Danville, CA Village Theatre & Art Gallery w/Kelly Park Big Band 8-10p
    16 Piece Contemporary Big Band w/original charts


  • Sun Mar 26 Oakland, CA The Sound Room w/Kelly Park Big Band 5-7:30
    16 Piece Contemporary Big Band w/original charts


  • Sat Apr 1 Bear Valley, CA Ski Resort w/Groove Doctors 1-4p
    Featuring Mike Rose on trumpet


  • Sat Apr 15 Pleasanton, CA Pick 6 Lounge w/Groove Doctors 9p -12a
    Featuring Mike Rose on trumpet


  • Fri Apr 21 Pleasanton, CA Main St. Brewery w/Groove Doctors 9p -12a
    Featuring Mike Rose on trumpet


  • Sun Apr 30 Oakland, CA The Sound Room w/Kelly Park Big Band 5-7:30
    16 Piece Contemporary Big Band w/original charts


  • Thu May 4 - Sat May 6 San Francisco, CA Biscuits & Blues w/Soul/Blues Legend-Syl Johnson 7:30-11p
    W/Mike Rinta-Trombone & Tom Poole-Trumpet


  • Sat May 13 Monterey, CA Monterey Blues Festival w/Taylor P. Collins 2-4p
    3 horns, powerhouse soulful, funky blues


  • Sun May 21 Oakland, CA The Sound Room w/Kelly Park Big Band 5-7:30
    16 Piece Contemporary Big Band w/original charts (Kelly Park 60th Birthday)


  • Sat May 27 Walnut Creek, CA BLU 42 w/Groove Doctors 9p -12a
    Featuring Mike Rose on trumpet


  • Sat Jun 10 San Francisco, CA Biscuits & Blues w/Big Harp George 7:30-11p
    2 horns, great songs & harmonica from George


  • Fri Jun 23 Pleasanton, CA Main St. Brewery w/Groove Doctors 9p -12a
    Featuring Mike Rose on trumpet


  • ****


  • Sat Jul 15 Walnut Creek, CA BLU 42 w/Groove Doctors 9p -12a
    Featuring Mike Rose on trumpet


  • ***


  • Sat Jul 21 Vacaville, CA Creekwalk Concert w/East Bay Mudd 6:30-9:30p
    9pc Classic Soul/R&B w/4 horns featuring: Tommy Banks on Vocals


  • Wed Jul 26 Stockton, CA Concert in Victory Park w/East Bay Mudd 6-8p
    9pc Classic Soul/R&B w/4 horns featuring: Tommy Banks on Vocals